An Iberian Adventure

View from the top of Moorish Castle, SesimbraIn the summer of 2014 I went on holiday with Claire and her family to Portugal. I couldn’t resist bringing my canon 60D along for a few snaps.

Partly due to other commitments and partly due to the sheer amount of photos taken, I had to put off editing for a while, but I finally had some spare time last week and had a go at a few.

I have uploaded the whole collection on my Flickr account, but have added a few of my favourites to this post.

If you enjoyed reading this post then please click ‘like’ and follow my blog. Any questions or feedback is also much appreciated so feel free to leave a comment below and I will be sure to message back!

One response to “An Iberian Adventure

  1. Pingback: How to create Double Exposure images | James McCaughley·

Leave a Reply

